Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Madfish Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sarasota

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Madfish Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joseph about 6 hours ago

Seafood Pie

I love new taste sensations and the Seafood Pie hit every note. The delicate pasty topping was succulent as was each morsel of the ample seafood. Highly, highly recommended!!!

Travis about 8 hours ago

Bang Shrimp Bowl

Bang shrimp bowl is FABULOUS ! I get it every time I'm in there.

David 23 days ago

Truffle Burrata & Prosciutto

Last Thursday, ordered "Take Out" Fish & Chips and the "Truffle Burrata & Prosciutto" appetizer. The appetizer, with a beautiful ball of Burrata cheese wrapped with "out of this world" quality Prosciutto, was all that we could handle! Fish & Chips went into the fridge for another night! Bravo, MADFISH!!!

Douglas about 1 month ago

Poke Tuna Bowl

Great, light meal with plenty of flavor.

Debbie about 1 month ago

Caribbean Eggrolls

The most delicious egg rolls I have ever had. You get more for your money with great portions! Our server was awesome!

Diana about 7 hours ago

TT-crispy chicken

My husband and I try to make it over every Tuesday for the crispy chicken tacos ! Best in town !!!!

Stork, 4 days ago

Atlantic Salmon

The best I have ever had

Davy, 24 days ago

Bang Lobster BLT

For the last 5 years, EVERY time we drive by, my daughter (now 7) says, "Look Daddy, It's your favorite restaurant!". Which is true! I love Madfish! The management is great, the service is GREAT, the food is delicious (and I've tried more than my go to)! We have also discovered some of our favorite wines at Madfish! If you're in town visiting, and want to try that one restaurant in Sarasota,. I strongly recommend!

Michael about 1 month ago

Bang Lobster BLT

This is absolutely one of the best sandwiches I have ever eaten. I order this almost every time we order from Madfish.

Janet about 1 month ago

Well Drinks

white cosmo This is my favorite besides the cupcake riesling



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA