Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Madfish Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sarasota

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Madfish Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Treidel, 3 days ago

Mangospacho

This soup is to" die for". It is cold, refreshing and absolutely delicious. It goes with any dinner. Dont waste your time on just a cup. You'll want more. Go for a bowl from the start! Our whole group always orders it. I've even ordered an extra to go.

Erika 6 days ago

Blackened Gulf Grouper Sandwich

This was a really nice grouper sandwich. Just the right amount of freshness with the tomatoes and lettuce. The fish was cooked well and the bun was really good too.

Damaris 14 days ago

Sweet Bourbon Glazed Salmon

My mom ALWAYS orders this and she and my dad love your place! Thanks so much for your curbside cuz they're in their 90's. I order online from MA and Dad drives short distances at 94 to pick up!👍🏻😊

Richard 18 days ago

Burrata Caprese

Always good. Tomatoes are nice and ripe, no stems in tomatoes. Burrata is a nice portion. Has balsamic on it, a little too much, might want it on the side. This is a favorite dish.

Richard 18 days ago

Martha's Vineyard Chicken

Very good. My wife orders it often

Michelle 4 days ago

Cod Marsala for Two

This restaurant is ABSOLUTELY my favorite in Sarasota despite all of the competition. It was hard to choose which dish I had because I have had them all. The food is fresh and made to order. The staff is friendly, organized and attentive. If you try Madfish Grill once you will be back. I can't recommend it enough - Michelle Carpenter

Travis 7 days ago

Bang Lobster BLT

BANG LOBSTER BLT ALWAYS ROCKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Damaris 14 days ago

Pan Seared Cod

Fabulous meal! My elderly parents always enjoy this!

Richard 18 days ago

Poke Tuna Bowl

I love it. I order it often. Nice portion of tuna.

Tori 21 days ago

Poke Tuna Bowl

This is the best Tuna Poke Bowl in town hands down!!! The tuna is exceptionally fresh, the sticky rice is perfect and the avocado slices just right. The glaze on the tuna is hinted with sesame seeds and the mix of mild & creamy wasabi along with sweet & savory sauce toppers make this poke bowl pop!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA