Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Madfish Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sarasota

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Madfish Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Patti about 8 hours ago

Drunken Lobster Bisque

Great soup. Great restaurant. Go there all the time.

Amanda 2 days ago

Ultimate Cuban Sandwich

We love coming to this place for lunch time! The egg rolls are our go to for appetizers and the Cuban and salad are for lunch! The service is always amazing and the food is always excellent! We always recommend this place to our friends and family!

Amanda 14 days ago

Bang Lobster BLT

The most delicious sandwich! My husband and I both crave this treat often. The bang sauce is a little spicy and it compliments the sweet and tender pieces of lobster. Love it!

Randall 17 days ago

King Cake Donut

The sizeof the donut was disappointing for the price, but it was delicious

Lynda810 20 days ago

Bang Shrimp Bowl

Combines a spicy-sweet Sriracha-based sauce with crisp shrimp. I especially like the touch of cilantro. Fried rice and Asian veggies make this bowl a meal (or two!) to remember.

Patti about 8 hours ago

Sweet Bourbon Glazed Salmon

I love mad fish grill. The bourbon glazed salmon is the best I have ever had. I get this entree all the time. Excellent place and the staff is wonderful.

Msp6h 4 days ago

Buffalo Trace Bourbon Smash

I had the Brendan burger and the Buffalo trace smash, and while it was a real toss up of which I liked more, I went with reviewing the Smash. Both were excellent. But I consider myself a bourbon connoisseur, and was so pretty pleased with this cocktail. Creative and well crafted. I would consider this a cocktail to return for, and the yummy food an added bonus!

Randall 17 days ago

Jambalaya

We shared the jambalaya for lunch and it was delicious! Filled with chicken, shrimp and rice in a great sauce.

Billie 18 days ago

"The Hippy" Omelette

OMGosh...We've been three Sundays now and EVERYTIME...The Hippie Omelet! The red potato home fries...I'm in heaven! Thank you for adding the brunch and the choices. My husbands fav is the Eggs Benedict, every time he orders the same wonderful meal.

Heidi 21 days ago

Whole Belly Clams

yes, I have tried the emphasize "whole" belly clams. Being a "MANIAC" , I am very, very picky about clams, scallops, mussels, etal. An extremely well prepared dish served in a family , fun atmosphere, The staff always returns, and are friendly



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA